Area 3 Council

Area 3 Director - Janine Schindler
Secretary - Gail Taggart
Treasurer - Ann Christiano

Parliamentarian - Michelle Buckenmeyer

Co-Education Coordinator - Sarah Thorne-Miller

Co-Education Coordinator - Nancy Weisbein

Development Coordinator - Lisa Traxler

Membership Coordinator - Vacant

Associate Member Coordinator - Linda Hilko

Public Relations Coordinator - Cait Schadock

Quartet Promotions Coordinator - Lisa Twitchell
Youth Coordinator - Lexie Conway

Webmaster - Anita Prather Harvell


Area Convention and Contests Team

Area Contest and Judging Chair - Nicola Stevens

Area Convention and Contests Team Co-Chair - Dorene Dickerson

Area Convention and Contests Team Co-Chair - Sue Trenchard

Facilities Coordinator - Denise Michaleson 

Registration Coordinator - Sharron Gilbert

December 19, 2018


Interested in serving on the Area Council? It's easy - contact your chapter president or the Area 3 Associates Coordinator for an application!



The March 2018 Area Council Minutes, Area 3 Guide and the Area 3 Contest Guides are updated in the Members Only section!


Chapter and Quartet Shows and events are on the Chapter Events page under Events! Check it out to see what's going on.  Want to be listed here? Email with your chapter show or click "Contact Us" and submit it!


 Join Us!

Want to sing with a bunch of ordinary women and make extraordinary music? Come to the Chapters page to find out how you can get involved with a chapter in your area.



<<  December 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8

Members Login