Area 3 Council

Area 3 Director - Sarah Thorne-Miller
Secretary - Karla Terry
Treasurer - Ann Christiano

Parliamentarian - Michelle Buckenmeyer

Co-Education Coordinator - Vacant

Co-Education Coordinator - Vacant

Development Coordinator - Lisa Traxler

Membership Coordinator - Nancy Weisbein

Associate Member Coordinator - Linda Hilko

Public Relations Coordinator - Cait Schadock

Quartet Promotions Coordinator - Tancey Bosma
Youth Coordinator - Vacant

Website Manager - Anita Prather Harvell


Area Convention and Contests Team

Area Contest and Judging Chair - Nicola Stevens

Area Convention and Contests Team  - Janine Schindler

Facilities Coordinator - Dene Day

Registration Coordinator - Sharron Gilbert

December 06, 2021


Don't forget to make sure your info is updated with the Corporate Office so you wil receive all of the latest Area 3 news!




Interested in serving on the Area Council? It takes all of the members to be successful and we have positions that my appeal to your particluar talents!  The list of vacancies are available here!


It's easy - contact your chapter president or the Area 3 Associates Coordinator for an application.  


 The March 2021 Area Council Minutes, Area 3 Guide and the Area 3 Contest Guides are updated in the Members Only section!


 Join Us!

Want to sing with a bunch of ordinary women and make extraordinary music? Come to the Chapters page to find out how you can get involved with a chapter in your area.



Find Us on Facebook!



<<  May 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8

Members Login